..::Eragon::..

So tonight I finally got to finish reading Eragon. Which I started in February!!! At some point I got so frustrated at my inability to understand some words in English that I stopped reading it. But in the last week I got so annoyed by seeing it on the shelve that I started reading it again. And I finished it. The story was definitely epic, full of well developed characters. Even if I found it so difficult to read in English I decided to read Eldest in English too so…wish me luck!

Snapshot_20090718_2

3 Responses to “..::Eragon::..”

  1. Yamil, don’t get annoyed. The most I can say in Spanish is Hola, que tal etc. You’re English is awesome, and Eragon uses some strange medieval words etc. that you’re not taught. You should be proud how fluent you are in English and Spanish. Keep it up and good luck! If you have any problems, feel free to ask and I can try and help, not that I’m qualified lol.

Leave a Reply

