Diet / Weight Loss Plan

So I’ve finally decided it’s enough for me and took the first step into a really long journey. I want to lose weight. And not just a few pounds. I want to lose 80 pounds to be exact. I plan on keeping updates here in my blog to keep myself motivated so today would be Day 1.

Day 1:

Current weight: 266 lbs

BMI: 36.1

Ideal weight: 180 lbs

Ideal BMI: 24.4

Short term goal: Lose 5 pounds in a week.

Long term goal: Lose 80 pounds in six months

Exercise schedule:

1. 30 minute run in the morning.

2. 1 hour run in the afternoon.

Let’s hope this works! =)

One Response to “Diet / Weight Loss Plan”

  1. hey, espero poder animarme como tu jejejeje…yo necesito llegar a 135….

Leave a Reply

