Music Monday: Starlight – Muse

Today I decided to start a new section on my blog called “Music Monday”. Every Monday I’ll share with you a YouTube video of some of my favorite music. And what a better way to start it than with Muse. Since I first heard their music I just fell in love with it. Hopefully you will like it as much as I do.

P.S. If you still haven’t checked my music library click on the banner in the sidebar.

One Response to “Music Monday: Starlight – Muse”

  1. Eternal Opus Says:

    Squee! That is all. 😀

Leave a Reply

