~*~Music Friday! Friday!….Wait…Monday! Monday!~*~

It’s been a while since I posted something in my blog and for that reason I decided to do a quick music post. Let’s all reflect on the impending death of the music industry and the birth of a new generation of “artists”. (I’m still trying to figure out if I would prefer Justin Bieber or Rebecca Black)

One Response to “~*~Music Friday! Friday!….Wait…Monday! Monday!~*~”

  1. well, I do not know either. Sincerely, I am learning from you and other young people about the younger singer generation. The song is catchy. In my country would become probably something like the summer song or something like that. One of those songs that you find yourself humming without noticing all day long, at any moment of day or night. I bet is going to have lots of followers.

Leave a Reply

