…:: Music Monday: K-POP!!!! ::…

Hi everyone! This is my first Music Monday in a while. I’ve been busy with school (I’m about to graduate! Only 6 more months and I’ll have my BA in English Literature!) and therefore have not had much time to put into my blog. Yesterday, following a huge finals related panic attack, I decided to upload a poem and I remembered how much I enjoyed blogging so I decided to give it a try again. Probably won’t be able to post much during the next week but soon I’ll be posting more if I can finally force myself to commit to it. Now I’ll go into Music Monday which is the actual purpose of the post.


About a year ago, following the suggestion of one of my friends, I started watching Korean dramas. Little did I know that this would eventually lead me to an obsession with all things Asian; most specifically music. Ever since then my iPod playlist has done a 180 degree turn, changing completely. Today I will post a few of my favorite Korean songs and hopefully you readers will find them as catchy and addicting as I do….or not.

Leave a Reply

